Logo of Holy Temple Cathedral

Leaders & Staff

Lady Crystel Moye Thumbnail
Lady Crystel Moye
Director of Women's Ministry
Minister Dana Whitaker Thumbnail
Minister Dana Whitaker
Pastors Executive Assistant
Sister Yvonne Hayes Thumbnail
Sister Yvonne Hayes
Director of Hospitality
Elder Ronald Miniefield Thumbnail
Elder Ronald Miniefield
Director of Men's Ministry
Mother Dorothy Williamson Thumbnail
Mother Dorothy Williamson
Director of Mothers Board
Sister Amethyst Turner Thumbnail
Sister Amethyst Turner
Director of Music Ministry and Director of Youth Ministry
Sister Elizabeth Lewis Thumbnail
Sister Elizabeth Lewis
Director of Nurses Board
Sister Betty Davis Thumbnail
Sister Betty Davis
Director of Pastors Aide
Sister Lori Chapman Thumbnail
Sister Lori Chapman
Director of Ushers Board